Quote of The Day

Just to remind you all that I am still very much alive 😂😂😂😂

Life as a scientist, rather, life studying to be a scientist, is very demanding, and I am trying my best to keep up with posting new inspiring content, in line with this sites motto; live life, love life ✌

This morning, my quote comes from the legen… Wait for it… Dary… Barney Stinson 😂😂😂😂😂, brilliantly portrayed by Neil Patrick Harris in How I  Met Your Mother. One of the best comedies ever.

“When I’m sad, I stop being sad and be awesome instead.”

As aforementioned on my very first post, Eddie the Teddie, we all have a superpower in us that God has lavished on us. Matthew 5:19 says, Let your light shine before men, that they may see your good deeds and praise your Father in heaven (my paraphrase).

Next time you feel like the world is putting you down, trying to put out that little light you really want to shine, or just feeling plain ol’ sad, remember that your superpower, your awesomeness, is what sets you apart from what the world wants you to be.
Who knows… Maybe it might bring someone to know Christ. Your kindness, love for all, sweetness 🙋🙋… Whatever it is, let it shine.

“When I am sad, I stop being sad and be awesome instead.” 😄😄😄

Be blessed as you have an awesome day.

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

